Committees

Overall UG Coordinator
Dr. Ajay Kumar          ajaykumar@thapar.edu

UG COE Coordinator
Dr. Rajesh Mehta       rajesh.mehta@thapar.edu
Dr. Jyoti              jyoti.maggu@thapar.edu

UG CSE Coordinator
Dr. Raman Kumar Goyal    ramankumar.goyal@thapar.edu

Dr. Amit Trivedi    amitkumar.trivedi@thapar.edu

UG CSBS Coordinator
Dr. Manju            manju.khurana@thapar.edu

Dr. Smita Agrawal    smita.agarwal@thapar.edu

IAP Coordinator
Dr. Shailendra Tiwari    shailendra@thapar.edu

Dr. Shivendra Shivani    shivendra.shivani@thapar.edu

Dr. Ankit Kumar Jaiswal    ankit.jaiswal@thapar.edu

Dr. Nitigya Sambyal    nitigya.sambyal@thapar.edu

Dr. Harpreet Singh    harpreet.singh1@thapar.edu

UG Capstone Coordinator
Dr. Ashima Singh    ashima@thapar.edu

Dr. Jaskirat Singh    jaskirat.singh@thapar.edu

UG Capstone Project Coordinator- Alternate Semester
Dr. Rajiv Kumar            rkumar@thapar.edu

Final Year internship Coordinator
Dr. Anupam Garg                anupam.garg@thapar.edu

Dr. Yadwinder Singh        yadwinder@thapar.edu

Dr. Deepak Kumar Dewangan    deepak.dewangan@thapar.edu

3rd Year Internship Coordinator
Dr.Gurpal Singh Chhabra          gurpal.singh@thapar.edu

Dr. Amrita Kaur                  amrita@thapar.edu

Dr. Randheer Bagi          randheer.bagi@thapar.edu

ELC Coordinator
Dr. V.P. Singh                  vpsingh@thapar.edu

Dr. Sharad Saxena          sharad.saxena@thapar.edu

Hackathon Coordinator
Dr. Prashant Singh Rana           prashant.singh@thapar.edu

Dr. Vinay Arora                   vinay.arora@thapar.edu

Minor in CS Coordinator
Dr. Rajendra Kumar Roul           raj.roul@thapar.edu

UG Summer Semester Coordinator
Dr. Ashutosh Aggarwal           ashutosh.aggarwal@thapar.edu

Download Brochure